General Contacts

Managing Director
Melissa Fromento
melissa.fromento@knect365.com

Show Director
Tara Melingonis
tara.melingonis@knect365.com

Marketing Director
Jesse Yeung
jesse.yeung@knect365.com

In-Brand Contacts

Select a brand or scroll down:

MeetingsNet  |  Special Events  |  The Special Event Show  |  The Middle East Special Event Show

MeetingsNet

Sales Account Executive
Lisa K. Perrin
lisakperrin@gmail.com
Phone: +1 (818) 871-0950

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, LA, MS, MT, NE, NM, NV, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY, Western Mexico

Sales Account Executive
Bonnie Rayfield-Warg
bonnie.rayfield-warg@knect365.com
Phone: +1 (212) 204-4307

AL, AR, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WV, WI, Canada,  India, Europe, South America, Africa, United Arab Emirates & Middle East, Bahamas, Bermuda, Caribbean, Eastern Mexico

Sales Account Executive
Hazel Li
hazelli@outlook.sg
Phone: +65-6728-2396

Asia, Australia, New Zealand

Content Director
Sue Hatch
sue.hatch@knect365.com

Senior Content Producer
Hannah Kinnersley
hannah.kinnersley@knect365.com

Senior Content Producer
Robert Carey
robert.carey@knect365.com

Special Events

Sales Account Executive
Lisa K. Perrin
lisakperrin@gmail.com
Phone: +1 (818) 871-0950

Content Director
Lisa Hurley
lisa.hurley@knect365.com

The Special Event Show

Sales Account Executive
Kevin Hacke
kevin.hacke@knect365.com
Phone: +1 (312) 840-8438

Exhibition & Conference Coordinator
Robin Leven
robin.leven@knect365.com

Senior Operations Manager
Lauren Defalco
lauren.defalco@knect365.com

Show Manager
Jesse Parziale
jesse.parziale@knect365.com

Sponsorship Coordinator
Marie Smith
mariep.smith@knect365.com

The Middle East Special Event Show

Sales Account Executive
Amar Daginawala
amar.daginawala@informa.com
+971 (0) 4-407-2771

Exhibition & Conference Coordinator
Robin Leven
robin.leven@knect365.com

Senior Marketing Manager
Kyra van den Berg
kyra.vandenberg@informa.com